Board and Staff

Board and Staff

Manna House Staff

Saleem Gauhar

Executive Director

Robin Slaughter

Lead Cook

Jennifer Dubreuil

Program Manager

Anthony Douglas

Part-Time Cook

Patty Feick

Case Manager

Cassandra Counts

Assistant Cook

Nikisha Handy

Case Manager

Board Officers

Dennis S. Cameron

VP & Sector Counsel, Electronic Systems, Northrop Grumman Corporation

David M. Hauge, Vice President

Asst. Vice-President, PNC Bank

David A. Parks, Treasurer

Human Resource Manager, DAP Products, Inc.

Romaine Bachman, Secretary

Assistant Vice President, T. Rowe Price

Board Members

Daniel L. Bailey, AIA

Principal, Penza Bailey Architects


Duncan Hodge

Proprietor, Air Purification Services


Terry O. Mayer

Executive VP, Willis of Maryland, Inc.

Norman Sensinger

Emora T. Brannan

Professor, St. Mary’s Ecumenical Institute


Michelle Hurley

Vice President, Exelon Corporation


Melvin L. Knight

Realtor, Coldwell Banker, Inc.

Michael N. Clark

Corporate Director and Division Counsel, Northrup Grumman

Bruce R. Parker
Partner, Venable


John  Pullen
Vice President, Client Strategy & Analytics, Exponential Interactive


Kate S. Shin
RS&F Consultants & Accountants